sad cactus

Maxshh "Half A Loaf" [CS] SAD058

Half A Loaf is the first full length solo record from Maxshh (Max Goldstein), following 2019's debut split EP "Thank You Maxshh, You're Welcome Lrrr". Half A Loaf reveals a fully fleshed out version of what was peeking out on the debut: tender, loud songs that compassionately shred your brain and reassemble it better than before. There is something here for everyone, from the exceptional melodic opener "Song For Alien", to the freakout summer of "Spirit Go Alone", to the rendingly sweet "Song For Dad", Maxshh's virtuosity has never been more understated. Half A Loaf is a wholly unique 24 minutes, voracious and beautiful.

Track List:
1. Song For Alien
2. Song For Dad
3. Song For D&E
4. Dirty Mop Water
5. Spirit Go Alone
6. Song For EZ
7. Not Just So
8. Old Man Hadley
9. Song For Glob
10. New RX
11. The Nameless Vet

This item isn't currently available.