sad cactus

Fred Cracklin "Anxitey Kinship" [LP] SAD055

"Anxiety Kinship" is the second LP from the hyperkinetic duo out of Western Massachusetts. Following in the footsteps of 2018's "Looming Spook", Adam Bosse and Max Goldstein have reified their extraordinary inter-musical chemistry, working as one body to sonically diagnose the ills of contemporary society. Due out April 10th, 2020.

Anxiety Kinship -- 12" LP
Track List:
1. Rongtern
2. Pinball Blizzard
3. Toucan
4. Boar Drill
5. Smirksum Gurglin
6. Brutal Tandem
7. Kid Cracklin
8. Dead End Host